Term dates

School Term (2020-2021)

Term First Day of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn
2020
Tues 1st Sep Mon 26th Oct to
Fri 30th Oct
Fri 18th Dec
Spring
2021
Mon 4th Jan Mon 15th Feb to
Fri 19th Feb
Thurs 1st Apr
Summer
2021
Mon 19th Apr Mon 31st May to
Fri 4th Jun
Fri 16th Jul
Bank
Holidays
Mon 31st Aug,
Mon 3rd May
Eid ul Fitr 1442
Thurs 13th May &
Fri 14th May

Staff Inset Days: Friday 28th August 2020
Xmas Holiday: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021
Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

* Please note – Eid holidays may be revised slightly depending upon sighting of the new moon. ‘Eid ul Adha is during the Summer holiday

 

See our Policies and Publications page to download the Term dates.

Latest News

National helpline to support parents with home learning

A new national helpline for parents and carers will provide personalised support and advice on home learning to support pupils until schools re-open.

Click Here

Key Notices

Your Timetable

Please click below for your half-term six Remote Learning Timetable

Read more

School Gateway

Access useful information

Access all the latest tools and utilities to help with your projects.

Login here
top